Contact Us

Home Contact Us

Stay In Touch

Our team is here to answer any questions you may have. Contact us and we will respond as quickly as possible.

Moving in or out of a rental, or selling/purchasing a home or business?
Call – 218-825-3200
Please notify us at least 24 hours or more in advance of any changes of address, ownership or tenancy.

Want to pay using a credit card (Visa or MasterCard) or check?
Call – 218-829-8726 (option number 3).
This will prompt you through our new automated system 24/7. You will need your account number.

Questions about your automatic bank pay?
Call – 218-825-3201

Past due on your account and would like to set up a payment arrangement?
Call  – 218-825-3223

Questions on billing statements, deposits or other billing items?
Call – 218-825-3207

Questions regarding Stormwater charges, Wastewater Collection or Sewer back up?
Call the City Engineer’s Office at –  218-828-2309

 

 

  • 8027 Highland Scenic Rd Baxter, MN 56425
  • Mailing Address PO Box 373
  • (218) 829-8726
  • email@bpu.org

    Administration Directory

    Name Position Phone Number Email
    Todd Wicklund Public Utilities Director 218-825-3220 twicklund@bpu.org
    Trent Hawkinson Electric Supervisor 218-825-3211 thawkinson@bpu.org
    Danny Loch Finance Manager 218-825-3213 dloch@bpu.org
    Charlie Gammon WWTP Supervisor 218-825-3237 cgammon@bpu.org
    Jana Pernula Accounting Supervisor 218-825-3203 jpernula@bpu.org
    Aaron Andersen Information Technology Supervisor 218-825-3205 aandersen@bpu.org
    Kristy Schubert HR Supervisor 218-828-2307 kschubert@ci.brainerd.mn.us