Menu
 

Administration Directory

Name Position Phone Number Email
Scott Magnuson Superintendent 218-825-3213 smagnuson@bpu.org
Todd Wicklund Secretary/Finance Director 218-825-3220 twicklund@bpu.org
Trent Hawkinson Electric Supervisor 218-825-3211 thawkinson@bpu.org
Mike Larson WWTP Supervisor 218-825-3237 mlarson@bpu.org
Julie Batters Accounting Supervisor 218-825-3203 jbatters@bpu.org
Aaron Andersen Information Technology Supervisor 218-825-3205 aandersen@bpu.org
Kristy Schubert HR Coordinator 218-828-2307 kschubert@ci.brainerd.mn.us